Winsley Cricket Club News story


WIlts ECB courses

02 Oct 2020

The Wilts ECB announced various courses for Coaches and First Aiders.  If you are interested in doing any of these courses please contact winsleycricket@gmail.com 

ECB Foundation 1 Coach Course

Saturday 5th December 2020

Saturday 19th December 2020

9am to 4pm

9am to 4pm

Devizes Leisure Centre

Devizes Leisure Centre

https://booking.ecb.co.uk/d/l7q1y6

ECB Foundation 1 Coach Course

Saturday 27th February 2021

Saturday 13th March 2021

9am to 4pm

9am to 4pm

Calne Leisure Centre

Calne Leisure Centre

https://booking.ecb.co.uk/d/27q1yy

ECB Foundation 1 Coach Course

Saturday 3rd April 2021

Saturday 17th April 2021

9am to 4pm

9am to 4pm

Tidworth Leisure Centre

Tidworth Leisure Centre

https://booking.ecb.co.uk/d/h7q1yy

First Aid and Emergency Course

Tuesday 8th December 2020

6pm to 9pm

Beversbrook Sports Facility, Calne

https://booking.ecb.co.uk/d/q7qqcg

First Aid and Emergency Course

Tuesday 26th January 2021

6pm to 9pm

Beversbrook Sports Facility, Calne

https://booking.ecb.co.uk/d/37qqcg

First Aid and Emergency Course

Tuesday 9th March 2021

6pm to 9pm

Beversbrook Sports Facility, Calne

https://booking.ecb.co.uk/d/27qq4b

First Aid and Emergency Course

Tuesday 13th April 2021

6pm to 9pm

Beversbrook Sports Facility, Calne

https://booking.ecb.co.uk/d/b7qq4b

Safe Hands Workshop

Wednesday 17th February 2021

6pm to 9pm

Beversbrook Sports Facility, Calne

https://booking.ecb.co.uk/d/l7qq46

Safe Hands Workshop

Wednesday 14th April 2021

6pm to 9pm

Beversbrook Sports Facility, Calne

https://booking.ecb.co.uk/d/q7qq46