Winsley Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 02 May 2020 Buscot Park 2nds(H) Home (Sulis Club, University of Bath) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 09 May 2020 Biddestone 4ths(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 16 May 2020 Goatacre 4ths(H) Home (Sulis Club, University of Bath) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 23 May 2020 Calne 3rds(H) Home (Sulis Club, University of Bath) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 30 May 2020 Lacock 2nds(H) Home (Sulis Club, University of Bath) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Spye Park 2nds(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Wanborough 2nds(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Melksham 2nds(H) Home (Sulis Club, University of Bath) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Chippenham 5ths(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Corham 4ths(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Biddestone 4ths(H) Home (Sulis Club, University of Bath) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Potterne 4ths(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Calne 3rds(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Lacock 2nds(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Bathford 2nds(H) Home (Sulis Club, University of Bath) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Devizes 3rds(H) Home (Sulis Club, University of Bath) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Marlborough 3rds(A) Away1.00pmFriendly