Winsley Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Keevil(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Hampset 2nds(H) Home (Winsley Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly
Sat 02 May 2020 Goatacre 3rds(H) Home (Winsley Cricket Club) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 09 May 2020 Purton 2nds(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 16 May 2020 Spye Park(H) Home (Winsley Cricket Club) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 23 May 2020 Westbury 2nds(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 30 May 2020 Wilcot(H) Home (Winsley Cricket Club) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Erlestoke(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Biddestone 3rds(H) Home (Winsley Cricket Club) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Corsham 3rds(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Buscot Park(H) Home (Winsley Cricket Club) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Goatacre 3rds(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Club Match(H) Home (Winsley Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Hampset 2nds(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Biddestone 3rds(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Chippenham 3rds(H) Home (Winsley Cricket Club) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Beckington 2nds(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Trowbridge 3rds(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Corsham 3rds(H) Home (Winsley Cricket Club) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Spye Park(H) Home (Winsley Cricket Club) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Melksham(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Beckington 2nds(H) Home (Winsley Cricket Club) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Trowbridge 3rds(H) Home (Winsley Cricket Club) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Corsham 3rds(A) Away12.30pmLeague