Winsley Cricket Club 4th X1 Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 May 2021 Calne 3rds(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 08 May 2021 Biddestone 4ths(H) Home (Sulis Club, University of Bath) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 15 May 2021 Potterne 4ths(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 22 May 2021 Beehive 3rds(H) Home (Sulis Club, University of Bath) 1.00pmFriendly
Sat 29 May 2021 Chippenham 6ths(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Spye Park 2nds(H) Home (Sulis Club, University of Bath) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Bathford 2nds(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Lacock 2nds(H) Home (Sulis Club, University of Bath) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Corsham 4ths(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Calne 3rds(H) Home (Sulis Club, University of Bath) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Biddestone 4ths(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Potterne 4ths(H) Home (Sulis Club, University of Bath) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Beehive 3rds(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Chippenham 6ths(H) Home (Sulis Club, University of Bath) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Spye Park 2nds(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Bathford 2nds(H) Home (Sulis Club, University of Bath) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Lacock 2nds(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Corsham 4ths(H) Home (Sulis Club, University of Bath) 1.00pmLeague