Winsley Cricket Club 4th X1 Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Calne 4ths(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 07 May 2022 Calne 3rds(H) Home (Sulis Club, University of Bath) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 14 May 2022 Melksham 2nds(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 21 May 2022 Trowbridge 3rds(H) Home (Sulis Club, University of Bath) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 28 May 2022 Lacock 2nds(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Biddestone 4ths(H) Home (Monkton Combe School) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Chippenham 6ths(H) Home (Monkton Combe School) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Bathford 2nds(H) Home (Sulis Club, University of Bath) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Box 2nds(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Calne 3rds(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Melksham 2nds(H) Home (Monkton Combe School) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Trowbridge 3rds(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Lacock 2nds(H) Home (Sulis Club, University of Bath) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Biddestone 4ths(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Calne 4ths(H) Home (Monkton Combe School) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Chippenham 6ths(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Bathford 2nds(A) Away1.00pmLeague