Winsley Cricket Club Ladies/Girls Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 02 May 2021 Royal Wootton Bassett (Hard)(A) AwayTBCFriendly
Sun 16 May 2021 Bathford (Soft)(H) Home (Winsley Cricket Club) 2.00pmLeague
Sun 23 May 2021 Chippenham(A) Away10.00amSoftball festival
Mon 24 May 2021 Westbury (Soft)(A) Away6.00pmLeague
Sun 30 May 2021 Chippenham B (Hard)(H) Home (Winsley Cricket Club) 2.00pmLeague
Wed 09 Jun 2021 Monkton Combe (Hard)(A) Away6.00pmFriendly
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Chippenham ( Soft)(H) Home (Winsley Cricket Club) 2.00pmLeague
Tue 15 Jun 2021 Potterne (Hard)(A) Away2.00pmLeague
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Corsham ( Soft)(H) Home (Winsley Cricket Club) 10.30amLeague
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Corsham ( Hard )(H) Home (Winsley Cricket Club) 3.00pmLeague
Sun 11 Jul 2021 TBA(H) Home (Winsley Cricket Club) 10.00amSoftball festival
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Potterne (Hard)(H) Home (Winsley Cricket Club) 2.00pmFriendly
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Royal Wootton Bassett (Hard)(H) Home (Winsley Cricket Club) 10.30pmFriendly