Winsley Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Trowbridge 1sts(H) Home (Winsley Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Daffyn Welfare(H) Home (Winsley Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Redlynch and hale(A) Away1.00pmCup
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Devizes(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sat 07 May 2022 Calne(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 14 May 2022 Malmesbury(H) Home (Winsley Cricket Club) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 21 May 2022 Bear Flat(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 28 May 2022 Avebury(H) Home (Winsley Cricket Club) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Chippenham 2nds(H) Home (Winsley Cricket Club) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Swindon Nalgo(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Goatacre 2nds(H) Home (Winsley Cricket Club) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Purton(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Marlborough(H) Home (Winsley Cricket Club) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Calne(H) Home (Winsley Cricket Club) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Malmesbury(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Bear Flat(H) Home (Winsley Cricket Club) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Avebury(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Chippenham 2nds(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Swindon Nalgo(H) Home (Winsley Cricket Club) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Goatacre 2nds(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Purton(H) Home (Winsley Cricket Club) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Marlborough(A) Away1.00pmLeague