Winsley Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Keynsham(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Whitley(H) Home (Winsley Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly
Sun 02 May 2021 Corsley(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Sun 09 May 2021 Bear Flat(H) Home (Winsley Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly
Sun 16 May 2021 Kilmington Cavaliers(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Sun 23 May 2021 Trowbridge (H) Home (Winsley Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Aldbourne(H) Home (Winsley Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Westbury(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Travellers(H) Home (Winsley Cricket Club) 2.00pmFriendly
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Goatacre(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Presidents Day (H) Home (Winsley Cricket Club) 10.00amFriendly
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Broughton Gifford(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Southstoke(H) Home (Winsley Cricket Club) 2.00pmFriendly
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Frome(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Frome(H) Home (Winsley Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Mere(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Whitley(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Hinton Charterhouse(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Corsley(H) Home (Winsley Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Tour to Devon(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Urchfont(H) Home (Winsley Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Rolle College(H) Home (Winsley Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly