Winsley Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 24 Jan 2018 the internet(H) Home (Winsley Cricket Club) 13:00Friendly
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Hampset(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 05 May 2018 Chippenham 5ths(H) Home (Sulis Club, University of Bath) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 12 May 2018 Biddestone 4ths(H) Home (Sulis Club, University of Bath) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 19 May 2018 North Bradley(H) Home (Sulis Club, University of Bath) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 26 May 2018 Wanborough 2nds(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Buscot Park 2nds(H) Home (Sulis Club, University of Bath) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Devizes 3rds(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Burbage and Easton Royal 4ths(H) Home (Sulis Club, University of Bath) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Trowbridge 4ths(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Marlborough 3rds(H) Home (Sulis Club, University of Bath) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Chippenham 5ths(A) Away12.00noonLeague
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Biddestone 4ths(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 21 Jul 2018 North Bradley(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Wanborough 2nds(H) Home (Sulis Club, University of Bath) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Buscot Park 2nds(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Devizes 3rds(H) Home (Sulis Club, University of Bath) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Burbage and Easton Royal 4ths(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Trowbridge 4ths(H) Home (Sulis Club, University of Bath) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Marlborough 3rds(A) Away1.00pmLeague